Hospital Board

Board of Directors

Tony Sorcic
Linda Gustafson
Vice Chairman
Gary Bruce
Rick Clary Thomas G. Tester Deb Madsen
Dennis Thompson    

The Mayor shall appoint, with the approval of the council, seven (7) hospital directors for five-year staggered terms no fewer than four (4) of which said hospital directors shall be residents of the City. The remaining three (3) hospital directors may be nonresidents of the city but they shall reside within the confines of Bureau County.

Board members can be contacted through Perry’s administration office at 815-876-4433.

Site: Kelly Wilson / Cre8ive Options